Resources


Artist Resources

Arts Organizations

Art Coaching

Galleries

Art Brokers

Art Education

Art News

Art Supplies

Legal Help

Arts Organizations

Indy Arts ?indyarts.org

Southside Art League www.southsideartleague.org

Hoosier Salon ?hoosiersalon.org

Indianapolis Arts Center ?indplsartcenter.org

Garfield Park Arts Center ??www.gpacarts.org

Greater Greenwood Arts Council greenwoodarts.org

Indiana Plein Air Painters Association ?inpainters.org

Lawrence Art Center www.lawrenceartcenter.net

Sullivan Munce Cultural Center Zionsville sullivanmunce.org

Art Sanctuary ?artsanctuaryindiana.com

National Art Museum Of Sport ?www.nationalartmuseumofsport.org

Hope Art Center ?hopeartguild.com

Lawrence County Art Association ?lawrencecountyart.org/index.html

Springboard for the Arts ?springboardforthearts.org

Art Chain ?www.artchain.com

Art Perk ??www.artperk.com

Art Coaching

Art Biz Coach ?www.artbizcoach.com

Artists Helping Artists ?artistshelpingartistsblog.blogspot.com

Empty Easel ?emptyeasel.com

Marketing Tools for Artists marketingtoolsforartists.com

Designing an MBA?designinganmba.com

Red Dot Blog?www.reddotblog.com/wordpress/

Galleries

Indianapolis Museum of Art ? www.imamuseum.org

Richmond Art Museum ?richmondartmuseum.org

Southside Art League www.southsideartleague.org

Art Brokers

Corporate Fine Art Group corporatefineartgroup.com

Art Education

Herron School of Art ??www.herron.iupui.edu

Draw Paint Academy drawpaintacademy.com

Five Pencil Method www.fivepencilmethod.com

Art News

Outdoor Painter ?www.outdoorpainter.com

Ceramics Arts Daily ?ceramicartsdaily.org

Artists Daily ??www.artistdaily.com

Brush with Life?brushwithlife.com

Senior Artist ?www.seniorartist.com

Professional Artist Magazine ?www.professionalartistmag.com

Art Supplies

Michaels ??www.michaels.com

Hobby Lobby?www.hobbylobby.com

United Art?&?Education ?www.unitednow.com

Cheap Joe’s www.cheapjoes.com

Dick Blicks www.dickblick.com

Jerry’s Artarama www.jerrysartarama.com

American Art Clay ?http://www.amaco.com

Northwest Lumber Company www.northwestlumberco.com

Art Supply Wholesale www.aswexpress.com

Artisan artisan-santafe.com

Judson’s Art Outfitters www.judsonsart.com

Light Impressions ??www.lightimpressionsdirect.com

ART Studio Clay Company ?artclay.com/ARThome.html

Prizm Artists Supply ?prizmart.com

Continental Clay Company ??www.continentalclay.com/index.php

4-Clay ?www.4clay.com/index.html

Pedestal Source www.pedestalsource.com/index.html

Sincerus Art Casting sincerusbronze.com

Golden Paints ?www.goldenpaints.com

Legal Help

Creative Arts Legal League