Resources


Artist Resources

Arts Organizations

Art Coaching

Galleries

Art Brokers

Art Education

Art News

Art Supplies

Legal Help

Arts Organizations

Indy Arts  http://indyarts.org

Southside Art League  http://www.southsideartleague.org

Hoosier Salon  http://hoosiersalon.org

Indianapolis Arts Center   http://indplsartcenter.org

Garfield Park Arts Center   http://www.gpacarts.org

Greater Greenwood Arts Council http://greenwoodarts.org

Indiana Plein Air Painters Association  http://inpainters.org

Lawrence Art Center  http://www.lawrenceartcenter.net

Sullivan Munce Cultural Center Zionsville http://sullivanmunce.org

Art Sanctuary  http://artsanctuaryindiana.com

National Art Museum Of Sport  http://www.nationalartmuseumofsport.org

Hope Art Center  http://hopeartguild.com

Lawrence County Art Association  http://lawrencecountyart.org/index.html

Springboard for the Arts  http://springboardforthearts.org

Art Chain http://www.artchain.com

Art Perk   http://www.artperk.com

Art Coaching

Art Biz Coach  http://www.artbizcoach.com

Artists Helping Artists  http://artistshelpingartistsblog.blogspot.com

Empty Easel  http://emptyeasel.com

Marketing Tools for Artists http://marketingtoolsforartists.com

Designing an MBA http://designinganmba.com

Red Dot Blog http://www.reddotblog.com/wordpress/

Five Pencil Method http://www.fivepencilmethod.com

Galleries

Indianapolis Museum of Art   http://www.imamuseum.org

Richmond Art Museum  http://richmondartmuseum.org

Art Brokers

Corporate Fine Art Group http://corporatefineartgroup.com

Art Education

Herron School of Art   http://www.herron.iupui.edu

Art News

Outdoor Painter  http://www.outdoorpainter.com

Ceramics Arts Daily  http://ceramicartsdaily.org

Artists Daily   http://www.artistdaily.com

Brush with Life http://brushwithlife.com

Senior Artist  http://www.seniorartist.com

Clay Demos http://www.claydemos.com/indexCD.php

Professional Artist Magazine  http://www.professionalartistmag.com

Art Supplies

Michaels   http://www.michaels.com

Hobby Lobby http://www.hobbylobby.com

United Art & Education  http://www.unitednow.com

Cheap Joe’s http://www.cheapjoes.com

Dick Blicks http://www.dickblick.com

Jerry’s Artarama http://www.jerrysartarama.com

American Art Clay  http://www.amaco.com

Northwest Lumber Company http://www.northwestlumberco.com

Art Supply Wholesale http://www.aswexpress.com

Artisan http://artisan-santafe.com

Judson’s Art Outfitters http://www.judsonsart.com

Light Impressions   http://www.lightimpressionsdirect.com

ART Studio Clay Company  http://artclay.com/ARThome.html

Prizm Artists Supply  http://prizmart.com

Continental Clay Company   http://www.continentalclay.com/index.php

4-Clay  http://www.4clay.com/index.html

Pedestal Source  http://www.pedestalsource.com/index.html

Sincerus Art Casting http://sincerusbronze.com

Golden Paints  http://www.goldenpaints.com

Legal Help

Creative Arts Legal League